7 N. Pennsylvania Avenue
Bethany Beach, DE 19930
(302) 539-4118
Disciples of Christ chalice

Board and Committees

Interim Minister

Rev. Peter G. Maurer

Board of Directors, 2019

Moderator: Guy Fisher
Vice Moderator: Mary Johnston
Secretary: Patricia Drizd
Treasurer: Al Rae
Financial Secretary: Pamela McRainey
Trustees: Andy White, William Johnston, Mark Strauss

Committee Chairs, 2019

Worship: Bonnie Rae
Outreach/New Directions: Carolyn Billingsley
Property: Andy White, Glenn Chisholm
: Nancy Ottey
Pastoral Relations: Brenda Chisholm
Sonshine: Nancy Ottey
Historian: Gary Ottey


Aimee Phillips Gusky